It's Time for Tina [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

It's Time for Tina [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
It's Time for Tina [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
Ember [CD] - Larger Front
Ember [CD]
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tonight is the Night
  • Hands Across the Table
  • Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  • Embraceable You
  • I'm In the Mood For Love
  • Baby, Won't You Say You Love Me
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • Hold Me
  • I Wanna Be Loved
  • Let's Do It
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Goodnight My Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.