Ivory Coast Soul: Afrofunk in Abidjan from 1972 to 1982 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kalabuley Woman
  • Melokon Membun Ou
  • Yatchiminou
  • Mammy Nia
  • Wazi Doble
  • Zadie Bobo
  • Adoue Pla Moussoue
  • Unite
  • Mon Falou Nan
  • Essemon Moupoh
  • Ogninwe
  • La Ilaha Illalahou
  • True Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.