J & S Harlem Soul - CD

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disappointed Bride - The Hearts/Baby Washington
  • Leaf Is Just Like Me, The - Catha Morrison
  • I'm A Working Man Who Needs A Good Woman - Clarence Ashe
  • She Said I'd Be A Failure - Clarence Ashe
  • Dream I Had CameTrue, The - Dicky & Billy
  • I Got A Feeling - Dicky & Billy
  • Money And All Your Love - Freda Allyne
  • I Won't Ever Try To Change You - Henry Hodges
  • I Want To Be Close To You - Jimmy Armstrong & the Pins
  • I Pray To Keep Our Love Strong - Johnnie & Joe
  • Let Your Mind Do The Walking - Johnnie & Joe
  • Every Night The Same Time - Johnnie Richardson
  • Ha Baby, I'm Coming On Back - Lee Pratt
  • Let Sleeping Dogs Lie - Miss Johnnie
  • It Doesn't Matter - Neice Dezel
  • You Needn't Tell Me - Sity & James
  • Been Like You Should - The Gillettes
  • Don't Let Me Down - The Hearts
  • Be My Boyfriend - The Jaynettes
  • Say You Love Me - The Relations
  • Dancing In A Dream World - Jimmy & Arthur
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.