Jack the Giant Slayer [Original Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jack and Isabelle [Theme From Jack the Giant Slayer]
  • Logo Mania
  • To Cloister
  • The Climb
  • Fee Appears
  • How Do You Do
  • Why Do People Scream?
  • Story of the Giants
  • Welcome to Gantua
  • Power of the Crown
  • Not Wildly Keen on Heights
  • Top of the World
  • The Legends Are True
  • Roderick's Demise
  • Kitchen Nightmare
  • Onward and Downward!
  • Waking a Sleeping Giant
  • Chase to Cloister
  • Goodbyes
  • The Battle
  • Sniffing out Fear
  • The New King
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.