Jackie: The Party Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Waterloo
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining
  • Build Me Up Buttercup
  • Saturday Night At The Movies
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want
  • I Can't Help Myself
  • Get Ready
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • You To Me Are Everything
  • Sweet Talkin' Guy
  • Sugar Baby Love
  • The Tears Of A Clown
  • Twistin' The Night Away
  • Gudbuy T'Jane
  • Nutbush City Limits
  • The Wanderer
  • I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  • Crazy Horses
  • Tiger Feet
  • Caroline
  • The Laughing Gnome
  • When I'm Dead And Gone
  • Silver Dream Machine
  • January
  • Liquidator
  • Double Barrel
  • Breaking Up is Hard To Do
  • See My Baby Jive
  • The Bump
  • I Want You Back
  • The Loco-Motion
  • December 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  • Love Hangover
  • You're the First, the Last, My Everything
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.