James Taylor at Christmas [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    James Taylor at Christmas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    James Taylor at Christmas [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Winter Wonderland
    • Go Tell It on the Mountain
    • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    • Jingle Bells
    • Baby It's Cold Outside
    • River
    • Here Comes the Sun
    • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    • Some Children See Him
    • Mon Beau Sapin
    • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
    • Who Comes This Night
    • In the Bleak Midwinter
    • Auld Lang Syne

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.