Janácek: Glagolitic Mass / Jealousy / Taras Bulba (DVD)

Cardmember Offers



Three compositions by the late Leos Janácek are performed by the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra under the conduction of Sir Charles Mackerras in this performance video featuring renditions of "Glagolithic Mass, "Jealousy", and "Taras Bulba". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Prague Philharmonic Choir - Cast
  • Image coming soon
    Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Cast
  • Image coming soon
    Charles Mackerras - Conductor
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.