Jazz After Dark [United Multi Consign] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • April in Paris
  • Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  • This Is Our Last Night Together
  • I Found a Dream
  • All of You
  • When the Sun Sets Down South
  • September in the Rain
  • Falling Leaves
  • Blues in the Dark
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Solitude
  • It's the Dream in Me
  • Smoke Rings
  • Billie's Blues
  • Blues in the Night
  • Lost in Meditation
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.