Jazz at the Philharmonic: Hamburg 1956 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jam at Jatp
  • My Man
  • Modern Set
  • Jam at Jatp
  • My Man #2
  • Modern Set
  • These Foolish Things
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • Drum Boogie
  • Indiana
  • Easy Does It
  • Airmail Special
  • Elevation
  • How High the Moon
  • Seven Come Eleven
  • This Can't Be Love
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
  • I Love Paris
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Want You to Be My Baby
  • Lady Be Good
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.