Jazz Divas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • Cry Me a River
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Love For Sale
  • I've Got the World On a String
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Lover Man
  • Black Coffee
  • I'm Through With Love
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Lush Life
  • Baltimore Oriole
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Something Cool
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Sentimental Journey
  • All of You
  • Twisted
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Anything Goes
  • Fever
  • I Want To Be Evil
  • Easy Street
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Good Morning, Heartache
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Misty
  • Don't Smoke in Bed
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Old Devil Moon
  • And That Reminds Me
  • Takes Two To Tango
  • The Late, Late Show
  • Make Love To Me
  • Don't You Know?
  • As I Love You
  • You're Crying
  • Blossom's Blues

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.