Jazz Guitar Hymns [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blessed Assurance
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • Amazing Grace
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Medley: The Solid Rock/Rock of Ages
  • Silent Night
  • Were You There?
  • Medley: Christ the Lord Is Risen Today/Ode to Joy
  • "Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • Medley: Crown Him with Many Crowns/All Hail the Powr of Jesus Name/Doxology
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.