Jazz Vocalists: Hear and Now [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mary Ann
  • Everything Must Change
  • How Sweet It Is
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • Temptation
  • Saudade Da Bahia
  • Fragile
  • Salt
  • Cry Me a River
  • In the Winelight
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • These Are the Days
  • I'm Always Drunk in San Francisco
  • Centerpiece
  • Cold Duck
  • Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • Careless Love
  • Don't Miss You at All
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.