Je Marche Dans Mes Pas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nous serons deux
  • Pas de changement
  • Couche avec moi (c'est l'hiver)
  • Montées de printemps
  • Les peines d'amour
  • Je rentre chez moi
  • First I Love You
  • Philou
  • Quatre-vingt-treize
  • Au bout de nos bras
  • Je marche dans mes pas

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.