Jeff Mcdonald [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Jeff McDonald
  • SKU: 31315602
  • Release Date: 08/12/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Jeff Mcdonald [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Jeff Mcdonald [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • To You
  • Follow the Leader
  • What's the Matter Now
  • Streets of Shame
  • Sandstone Engine
  • Pleasure Seekers
  • Getting Back to You
  • I Don't Mind
  • Gigi Canova
  • Straight Lookin' Genie
  • Third World Hustler

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    This is a Jeff MacDonald Record. Fun.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    If you like Redd Kross, you already like Jeff MacDonald.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.