Jekyll + Hyde [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Zac Brown
  • Artist: Zac Brown Band
  • SKU: 28680541
  • Release Date: 08/07/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Jekyll + Hyde [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Jekyll + Hyde [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beautiful Drug
  • Loving You Easy
  • Remedy
  • Homegrown
  • Mango Tree
  • Heavy Is the Head
  • Bittersweet
  • Castaway
  • Tomorrow Never Comes
  • One Day
  • Dress Blues
  • Young and Wild
  • Junkyard
  • I'll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)
  • Wildfire
  • Tomorrow Never Comes

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Something a little different from ZBB

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I really like this album. It is definitely a bit of a departure from the norm for Zac Brown Band, but I think it turned out great. Appearances by Sara Bareilles and Chris Cornell are really cool, and there's still the great vocals and harmonies that we know and love from Zac Brown Band. The only reason I didn't give this five stars is because there was no download code with the vinyl.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.