Jenifer [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Des Mots Qui Resonnent!
  • Au Soleil
  • J'Attends L'Amour
  • Je Garde (En Duo Avec Mario)
  • Nos Points Communs
  • Entre Humains
  • Je Ne Pourrai Plus Aimer
  • Donne-Moi le Temps
  • Ou Tu Reves
  • Secrets Defenses
  • Viens Me Voir
  • Maintenant
  • Que Reste T-il?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.