Jersey Beat: The Music of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sherry
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Walk Like A Man
  • Ain't That A Shame
  • Candy Girl
  • Marlena
  • Peanuts
  • Alone (Why I Must Be Alone)
  • Stay
  • Little Boy (In Grown Up Clothes)
  • Dawn (Go Away)
  • Big Man's World
  • Marcie
  • Silence Is Golden
  • Huggin' My Pillow
  • Ronnie
  • Rag Doll
  • Save It For Me
  • Big Man In Town
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • Betrayed
  • Toy Soldier
  • Girl Come Running
  • Let's Hang On
  • Don't Think Twice (It's Alright)
  • The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
  • (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself
  • Pity
  • You're Ready Now
  • Cousin Brucie Go Go
  • Working My Way Back To You
  • Can't Get Enough Of You Baby
  • Everybody Knows My Name
  • Comin' Up In The World
  • Beggars On Parade (aka Beggars Parade)
  • Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • The Proud One
  • Tell It To The Rain
  • Beggin'
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • C'mon Marianne
  • Lonesome Road
  • Around And Around (Andaroundandaroungandaroundandaround)
  • I Make A Fool Of Myself [LP Version]
  • Watch The Flowers Grow
  • Raven
  • To Give (The Reason I Live)
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • Good-Bye Girl
  • Saturday's Father
  • Electric Stories
  • Something's On Her Mind
  • Idaho
  • Genuine Imitation Life
  • And That Reminds Me (My Heart Reminds Me)
  • The Girl I'll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low)
  • She Gives Me Light
  • Patch Of Blue
  • Heartaches And Raindrops
  • Lay Me Down (Wake Me Up)
  • Where Are My Dreams
  • Sleeping Man
  • The Night
  • My Eyes Adored You [2007 Remastered LP Version]
  • Swearin' To God
  • Who Loves You
  • Our Day Will Come
  • December, 1963 (Oh What A Night!)
  • Silver Star
  • Fallen Angel
  • Rhapsody
  • Grease [2007 Remastered LP Version]
  • East Meets West
  • Streetfighter
  • Hope and Glory
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 1964 Medley [On Broadway Tonight 1964]
  • Working My Way Back To You
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • Let's Hang On
  • Saturday's Father
  • You're Gonna Hurt Yourself
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Dawn (Go Away)
  • Who Loves You
  • Rhapsody
  • December, 1963 (Oh What A Night!)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.