Main Content

Jersey Shore: Season One Uncensored [3 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:07/20/2010
Your price for this item is $9.99

Cardmember Offers


This three disc release offers the complete, uncensored versions of all nine episodes of season one of the popular reality series Jersey Shore, following eight residents of the Garden State as they tan, work out, and party in a beach house. Extras with the set include deleted scenes, cast commentary, and more.



Deleted Scenes

Reunion Special

Tips from The Situation and Snooki

Cast Commentary by The Situation, Snooki & Pauly D

"Before the Shore"

Jersey Shore Makeover with Michael Cera

Sponsored products from other sellers