Jesus of Cool [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Nick Lowe
  • SKU: 16771165
  • Release Date: 02/19/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Jesus of Cool [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Jesus of Cool [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Called It Rock
  • Music For Money
  • I Love the Sound of Breaking Glass
  • Little Hitler
  • Shake and Pop
  • Tonight
  • So It Goes
  • No Reason
  • 36 Inches High
  • Marie Provost
  • Nutted by Reality
  • Heart of the City
  • Rollers Show

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Remastered Nick Lowe on vinyl

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    For those who still enjoy spinning wax and appreciate Mr. Lowe this is a must buy...high grade two disc set compiling the Jesus of Cool /Pure Pop For Now People releases and then some. Be aware collectors the sleeve cover is the original cover and not what Best Buy has pictured.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.