Jet Black Machine 1958-1962 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right Behind You Baby
  • I Like Love
  • Pledging My Love
  • Brand New Cadillac
  • I'll Be Your Hero
  • Jet Black Machine
  • What Cha Gonna Do
  • Move Over Tiger
  • Sweet Little Sixteen Side
  • Love Me
  • C'mon Everybody
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • So Glad You're Mine
  • Baby Lets Play House
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Lovin' Up a Storm
  • Shakin' All Over
  • Blue Jean Bop

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.