Jiggin' It [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down the Green Fields/Winnie Hayes'
  • The Final Round/The Girl That Broke My Heart
  • Ding Dong Dederó
  • Paddy Fahy's/He Can Do It!
  • Kitty Lie Over
  • Edward of Morton
  • Willie Coleman's/Redican's/Neary's Jig
  • Iomlánú
  • Sliabh Geal Gcua Na Féile/TheHumours of Tulla/McDonagh's
  • Waltz of the Golden Rings
  • Cad É Sin Don Té Sin/Seán Sa Ceo
  • Peace Must Come
  • Kiss Me Kate/The Green Grovesof Erin/Buckley's Fancy
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.