Main Content

Joe Pace Presents: Praise for the Sanctuary [DVD]

Artist:Joe Pace
Release Date:10/19/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Spoken Word Intro: Prayer/Fill This Place
    • Fill This Place
    • What a Mighty God
    • What a Mighty God (Reprise)
    • Great Jehovah God
    • Spoken Word Intro: Kingdom Worship/Forever
    • Forever
    • Just Like He Said He Would
    • Just Like He Said He Would (Reprise)
    • Speak a Word
    • Spoken Word Intro: Wise Men
    • Wise Men Still Seek Him
    • Spoken Word Intro: At the Cross
    • Down At the Cross
    • Spoken Word Intro: We Are Glad
    • And We Are Glad
    • Til We're Together Again

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.