John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [CD] - Larger Front
John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Look Any Further [Original 12" Mix]
  • Ain't Nothin' Like This Club [Club Mix]
  • In My House [12" Mix]
  • Standing On The Top [12" Version]
  • All Night Long (All Night) [12" Version]
  • Under The Influence [Mid-Day Vocal Mix/12" Version]
  • Nightshift [12" Club Mix]
  • Rhythm Of The Night [Long Version]
  • Candlelight Afternoon [12" Extended Version]
  • Don't Knock It (Until You Try It)
  • Let's Get Serious
  • Treat Her Like A Lady [Club Mix]
  • Somebody's Watching Me
  • Super Freak [12" Version]
  • Jump Into My Life [12" Version]
  • I Need Your Lovin' [John Morales M+M Mix]
  • If You Should Ever Be Lonely [John Morales M+M Mix]
  • The Boss [John Morales Extended Mix]
  • Saturday Night, Sunday Morning [John Morales M+M Mix]
  • Get It Up For Love [John Morales M+M Mix/Vinyl Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.