Main Content

John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    John Morales Presents Club Motown Kings [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Don't Look Any Further [Original 12" Mix]
    • Ain't Nothin' Like This Club [Club Mix]
    • In My House [12 Inch Mix]
    • Standing on the Top [12" Version]
    • All Night Long (All Night) [12" Version]
    • Under the Influence [Mid-Day Vocal Mix/12" Version]
    • Nightshift [12-Inch Club Mix]
    • Rhythm of the Night [Long Version]
    • Candlelight Afternoon [12" Extended Version]
    • Don't Knock It (Until You Try It)
    • Let's Get Serious
    • Treat Her Like a Lady [Club Mix]
    • Somebody's Watching Me [Album Version]
    • Super Freak [12" Version]
    • Jump Into My Life [12" Version]
    • I Need Your Lovin' [John Morales M+M Mix]
    • If You Should Ever Be Lonely [John Morales M+M Mix]
    • The Boss [John Morales Extended Mix]
    • Saturday Night, Sunday Morning [John Morales M+M Mix]
    • Get It Up for Love [John Morales M+M Mix/Vinyl Mix]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.