John Paul Jones [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Arbigland Reel
  • The Drunkard
  • Yes Sir, Captain Jones
  • Home Again
  • Home Again (Reprise)
  • Quartet
  • The Battle of Flamborough Head
  • Entr'acte (Trumpet Fanfare)
  • Men of Wealth and Privilege
  • Almost You
  • Freedom Arise!
  • Sailors' Farewell
  • Song to Me
  • Writing Home Again
  • Peace Is Ours
  • Heartland
  • A Russian Misadventure
  • Freedom Arise! (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.