John Wesley Harding [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • John Wesley Harding
  • As I Went out One Morning
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  • Drifter's Escape
  • Dear Landlord
  • I Am a Lonesome Hobo
  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  • The Wicked Messenger
  • Down Along the Cove
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.