Join Dan Sartain [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drama Queens
  • Totem Pole
  • Gun vs Knife
  • Flight of the Finch
  • Young Girls
  • Thought It Over
  • World Is Gonna Break Your Little Heart
  • Replacement Man
  • Hangers On
  • Besa Me Mucho
  • I Wanted It So
  • Second Coming
  • Indian Ink
  • Shenanigans
  • Love Is Black
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.