Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat [Polydor Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Jacob and Sons/Joseph's Coat
  • Joseph's Dreams
  • Poor, Poor Joseph
  • One More Angel in Heaven
  • Potiphar
  • Close Every Door to Me
  • Go, Go, Go Joseph
  • Pharaoh Story
  • Poor, Poor Pharaoh
  • Song of the King
  • Pharaoh's Dreams Explained
  • Stone the Crows
  • Those Canaan Days
  • The Brothers Came to Egypt/Grovel, Grovel
  • Who's the Thief?
  • Benjamin Calypso
  • Joseph All the Time
  • Jacob in Egypt
  • Any Dream Will Do (Finale)/Give Me My Coloured
  • The Joseph Megamix
  • Any Dream Will Do Lee Mead
  • King of My Heart
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.