Julie Doiron Canta en Español Vol. II [10 inch LP]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sin Hogar (Homeless)
  • En Esta Oscuridad (In This Dark)
  • Brumario (Le Piano)
  • Amantes de este Mundo (Lovers of the World)
  • Enviando las Fotos (Sending Photographs)
  • No era él (The Wrong Guy)
  • Báilame (Dance Me)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.