Julie Is Her Name, Vols. 1-2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cry Me A River
  • I Should Care
  • I'm In The Mood For Love
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  • I Love You
  • Say It Isn't So
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Easy Street
  • 'S Wonderful
  • No Moon At All
  • Laura
  • Gone With The Wind
  • Blue Moon
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Too Good To Be True
  • Spring Is Here
  • Goody Goody
  • The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  • If I'm Lucky
  • Hot Today
  • Little White Lies
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • I Got Lost In His Arms
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • It's The Talk Of The Town
  • Lonely Girl
  • Fools Rush In
  • How Deep Is The Ocean
  • Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
  • You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  • Memphis In June
  • September In The Rain
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.