Julie Wilson in London...with Friends [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Guys and Dolls/I'll Know/A Bushel and a Peck
  • If I Were a Bell/More I Cannot Wish You/My Time of Day
  • I've Never Been in Love Before/Take Back Your Mink
  • Luck Be a Lady/Sue Me/Sit Down You're Rocking the Boat
  • Why Can't You Behave
  • Wunderbar
  • So in Love
  • I Hate Men
  • Were Thine That Special Face
  • Always True to You in My Fashion
  • Too Darn Hot
  • Where Is the Life That Late I Led?
  • So in Love
  • Brush Up Your Shakespeare
  • Ta, Ever So
  • Eat, Drink and Be Merry
  • I Want a Great Big Hunk of Male
  • Now Is the Moment
  • What Care I
  • I Love Being in Love
  • All on Account of a Guy
  • Guess We'll Have to Talk About the Weather
  • Over and Over
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.