Main Content

Just an American Boy [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Steve Earle
Release Date:09/29/2017
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Audience (Intro)
    • Amerika V. 6.0 (The Best We Can Do)
    • Ashes to Ashes
    • Paranoia (Monologue)
    • Conspiracy Theory
    • I Remember You
    • Schertz, Texas (Monologue)
    • Hometown Blues
    • The Mountain
    • Pennsylvania Miners (Monologue)
    • Harlan Man
    • Copperhead Road
    • Guitar Town
    • I Oppose the Death Penalty (Monologue)
    • Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song)
    • Billy Austin
    • Audience (Intro No. 2)
    • South Nashville Blues
    • Rex's Blues
    • John Walker's Blues
    • Jerusalem
    • The Unrepentant
    • Christmas in Washington
    • Democracy (Monologue)
    • What's So Funny About Peace, Love & Understanding
    • Time You Waste

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.