Main Content

Just... Fabulous Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Cliff Richard
Release Date:12/09/2016
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Blue Suede Shoes
    • Butterfly
    • Sweet Little Sixteen
    • She's Got It
    • His Latest Flame
    • Move It
    • You Send Me
    • Multiplication
    • Roll Over Beethoven
    • Dimples
    • Great Balls of Fire/Whole Lotta Shakin'
    • Memphis, Tennessee
    • Cathy's Clown
    • Keep a Knockin'
    • It's Better to Dream

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.