Just Like Dreamin' [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Givin' All My Love
  • Just Like Dreamin'
  • Falling Leaves
  • Can't Stop
  • I Already Know
  • I'll Be Around
  • Who's That Stranger
  • You Make It Heaven
  • I'll Be Around [7" Version]
  • I'm Giving All My Love [single version]
  • Just Like Dreamin' [single version]
  • You Make It Heaven [12" version]
  • I'll Be Around [instrumental]
  • I'm Giving All My Love [instrumental]
  • Just Like Dreamin' [instrumental]
  • You Make It Heaven [instrumental]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.