Just Marilyn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Fine Romance
  • A Little Girl from Little Rock
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Every Baby Needs a Da-Da Daddy
  • You'd Be Surprised
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • She Acts Like a Woman Should
  • Do It Again
  • Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • I Wanna Be Loved by You
  • I'm Gonna File My Claim
  • After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.