Just Want to Minister [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Want to Minister
  • When I Called Your Name
  • Jesus, the Christ
  • You Must Be Born Again
  • Have You Received the Power?
  • Lead Me & Guide Me
  • Praise Ye the Lord (Psalm 150)
  • Listen to Your Heart
  • Virtuous Woman
  • Its All Up to You
  • You Must Be Born Again (Reprise)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.