Kansas City Blues 1944-1949 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come on Over to My House
  • Trouble in Mind
  • Confessing the Blues
  • Walking Blues
  • Merry Go Round Blues
  • Bad Tale Boogie
  • Hootie Boogie
  • Garfield Avenue Blues
  • Shipyard Woman Blues
  • Crown Prince Boogie
  • Ernestina
  • Roll on Katy
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • Jimtown Boogie
  • Bar Fly Blues
  • Hot Biscuits
  • Slow Drag Blues
  • Buttermilk
  • Twelve O' Clock Whistle
  • Cover Up
  • Scotty Can Blow (Kicks)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.