Kansas [Expanded] [CD]

  • Artist: Kansas
  • SKU: 16585447
  • Release Date: 02/01/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Kansas [Expanded] [CD] - Larger Front
Kansas [Expanded] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can I Tell You
  • Bringing It Back
  • Lonely Wind
  • Belexes
  • Journey From Mariabronn
  • The Pilgrimage
  • Apercu
  • Death of Mother Nature Suite
  • Bringing It Back

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    How can you go wrong?!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Right out of the gate, Kansas was awesome. Most bands would be lucky to produce something this good at their peak — Kansas did it on their first album and just got better from there. Highlights for me include the opening "Can I Tell You?" and "Belexes," as well as their epic "Journey from Mariabronn." Those tracks alone would be worth the ~$5 this album costs these days.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.