Karma. Bloody. Karma [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Unintelligent Design
  • Success Is... (Hanging by the Neck)
  • One Thousand Times Decapitation
  • The Carcass Derrick
  • Total Gore?
  • Bereavement
  • Suspended in Coprolite
  • Alone at the Landfill
  • Karma.Bloody.Karma
  • The New Dawn
  • Of Human Pride & Flatulence
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.