Karyn White [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Karyn White
  • SKU: 32330659
  • Release Date: 12/09/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Karyn White [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Karyn White [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Way You Love Me
  • Secret Rendezvous
  • Slow Down
  • Superwoman
  • Family Man
  • Love Saw It
  • Don't Mess with Me
  • Tell Me Tomorrow
  • One Wish
  • Love on the Line
  • Language of Love
  • Facts of Love
  • True Confessions
  • Back in Love
  • Not Thru Being with You
  • The Way You Love Me [Hype Mix]
  • Facts of Love [Actuality Mix]
  • True Conffesions [The Left Bank Mix]
  • The Way You Love Me [Club Mix]
  • Secret Rendevous [Extended Remix]
  • Superwoman [Long Version]
  • Not Thru Being with You [The Club Fire Mix]
  • Facts of Love [Passion Mix]
  • The Way You Love Me [Paul Simpson Remix]
  • Secret Rendezvous [White House Remix]
  • Facts of Love (Fact #1)
  • The Way You Love Me [New York Groove Edit]
  • Secret Rendezvous [Secret Drive Time Radio Edit]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    simply great

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    great music, this lady can sing, you should buy this

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.