Keep the Light Shining [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blessed Are the Meek
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • Time Has Come
  • Turning Point
  • Kiss Me Each Morning
  • Keep That Light
  • Somebody to Love
  • Everybody Needs Love
  • Take Me Back
  • Sunny Side of the Sea
  • Give Me Some More Loving
  • Just a Dream
  • Jenny Come Lately
  • Please Go

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.