Keep Your Dream Alive [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Enlighten Me
  • Spirit Never Die
  • Lost and Gone
  • Crystal Night
  • Betrayal
  • Crimson Rider
  • Back for My Life
  • Time to Be King
  • Keep Your Dream Alive
  • Heroes
  • Soulburn
  • Kind Hearted Light
  • Crawling From Hell
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.