Kerry Ellis [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let It Go
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Take That Look Off Your Face
  • As Long as He Needs Me
  • Who Will Buy
  • On the Street Where You Live
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • The Way We Were
  • Give Me Love
  • Alfie
  • (I've Had) The Time of My Life
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.