Kessel Plays Standards [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Speak Low
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • My Old Flame
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Barney's Blues
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • A Foggy Day
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 64 Bars on Wilshire
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.