Keys to the Past [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Love Lifted Me
  • When He Reached Down His Hand for Me
  • Medley: Bring Them in, Bringing in the Sheaves
  • Shine on Me (I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say)
  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • Stand by Me
  • Yes, God Is Real
  • Precious Memories
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
  • I'll Be List'ning (Somewhere List'ning for My Name)
  • Just a Rose Will Do
  • My Savior First of All (I Shall Know Him)
  • Where We'll Never Grow Old
  • Farther Along
  • Take the Name of Jesus with You (Precious Name)
  • Medley: This World Is Not My Home, Maple Leaf Rag
  • God Be with You Till We Meet Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.