Kidz Bop Gold [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Teach Your Children
  • Yellow Submarine
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feeling Groovy)
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Happy Together
  • You've Got a Friend
  • I'll Be There
  • How Sweet It Is
  • Stand by Me
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Hooked on a Feeling
  • Good Morning Sunshine
  • Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.