Kill It, Kid: The Essential Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kill It, Kid
  • Dying Crapshooter's Blues
  • Savannah Mama
  • Lord, Send Me an Angel
  • Dying Gambler (W/Kate Mctell)
  • Boll Weevil
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Low Down Blues (W/Kate Mctell)
  • Rollin' Mama Blues (W/ Kate Mctell)
  • Broke Down Engine Blues
  • Death Cell Blues
  • Lay Some Flowers on My Grave
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.