Kill the King [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Rider
  • Young Blood
  • One More For Rock'n'roll
  • Guardian of Your Heart
  • Transition
  • The Resistance
  • Exodus (the Red Sea Crossing)
  • Heart of Steel
  • Wild Woman (You Oughta Know)
  • Get Out of My Way
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.