Killa 4 Scratch [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Forbidden Fantasy (Intro)
  • Money [Remix]
  • Killa 4 Scratch
  • M.P.L.S. (Money, Power, Lust & Sin)
  • MPLS Stomp
  • Gotta Get It
  • Rich
  • Baby Gurl
  • No Changin' Us
  • You Don't Know
  • Gotta Get It [Remix]
  • Come In
  • No Changin' Us [Chopped & Screwed]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.