King of the Blues [Cleopatra] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Thrill is Gone
  • Payin’ the Cost To Be the Boss
  • Every Day I Have the Blues
  • How Blue Can You Get
  • Please Love Me
  • Guess Who
  • You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • Save a Seat For Me
  • I Am Willing To Run All the Way
  • Long Nights
  • From the Bottom
  • That Evil Child
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.